Coming Soon

No events


Please take note.
The RWM and Brethren of the Celtic Lodge E & L 291 would like wish everyone the very best in 2017.
The Brethren of the Celtic Lodge 291 would like to wish all who visit our Web Page a Hundred Thousand Welcomes and we encourage all enquiries.
if your are looking for a Father, Grand Father, or Family Member, who may have been a Member of the Celtic Lodge E & L 291 or if you would like to join the Celtic Lodge 291 or have an interest in  Freemasonry please Email us and we will try to help your enquiry to Bill Boland PM Lodge Historian at
When we will be welcoming all our usual Brethren and Invited Guests and afterwards to a Harmony in our Thistle Room at Brodie's Close Lawnmarket Edinburgh.

Login Form

If you would like to create a log in for this site, please send a mail to

Visitor Counter

This Month:3696
This Year:71968
Visits Total:751675

82 RWM Brother Alistair Easson 127th RWM 1974-1975




                   Office-Bearers 2015 - 2016.
RWM. Bro. Alistair   Easson PM.
IPM. Bro. Robert   McLean PM.
Depute   Master. Bro. Sidney   Yeoman PM.
Substitute   Master. Bro. Gordon   Yeoman PM.
Senior Warden. Bro David Swan.
Junior   Warden. Bro. David Black   PM.
Secretary. Bro. Robert   Redpath PM.
Treasurer. Bro. David Liddle   PM.
Almoner. Bro. William JR   Boland PM.
     Lodge Historian.
Senior   Deacon. Bro. Paul Duncan.
Junior   Deacon. Bro. Adrian   Dymarkowski.
Bible-bearer. Bro. Paul Fraser.

Director of   Ceremonies.

Standard   Bearer.





David   Garthley PM.

Ali Atamer.

Howard Khan.

Jeweller. Bro. David Hull   PM..
Piper. Bro. John Gilbert   Riding.
Inner Guard. Bro. Ryan   Lockhart.
President of   Stewards. Bro. Jim Nicol.
Rep to   Provincial Grand Lodge. Bro.

S. Yeoman.   P.M.

General   Committee.

RWM Alistair   Easson PM.


All Office   Bearers

All Past   Masters.

Briggs &   Wallace.